Gallagher and Moore Crowned Modified Champions in Cork

Modified Winners Declan Gallagher & Ryan MooreDeclan Gallagher and Ryan Moore are The 2015 Modified Tarmac Championship winners.

They wrapped up the championship,  with a start to finish victory in the Cork 20 International Rally over the weekend.

Their Toyota Starlet was nearly 2minutes ahead of runner up,  Eugene Meegan,  in a BMW M1.

With the Triton Showers Championship up for grabs too,  the pair can take a double Modified victory,  if things go well. 

Well Done from all us at MCC Rally Reports.